Friday, April 27, 2012

Easy as ABC

I loved these  personal survey things when I was thirteen and found them via MSN, or Myspace, or whatever was cool back then. So why not bring it back?  I stole borrowed the idea from Finding Beauty in the Ordinary.

Age and/or Anniversary: 22; July 15th 2011. 
Bedsize: California King!  I know I'm spoiled, it was a lightly used gift.
Chocolate: All the time.  Especially fondue.
Dessert: Ice cream.  No contest.
Ethnic background: Caucasian:  Irish + German (+ a-tiny-bit-does-it-even-count? Chilean)
Fear: That no one really likes me.  But fear is just a lie!
Graduation from high school and/or college: 2008 (HS) 2012 this May (College hooray!)
Hometown: Warden, WA
Instruments I play: Oboe (not to be confused with elbow) Bells (not to be confused with... never mind).
Job title: Research Monitor/Student
Live: Pullman, WA
Middle name:  Renee`
Natural hair color:  Roasted Marshmallow Blonde (husband came up with that term b/c he said dirty or dishwater blonde sounded gross, and he loves my hair).
Overnight hospital stays:  Not yet (knock on wood).
Pastime:  Blogging?  haha Photography, poetry, crafting, playing outside when it's warm.
"Do not give your lives to that which others can or will do but to that which others cannot or will not do" --Jim Elliot (A missionary who was martyred)
Right or left handed: Righty
Siblings: Confusing b/c there's a lot of halves and steps:  Rachel, Jordann, Michael, Connor, Joey (I'm the oldest) plus brother-in-law Ta.
T.V. Show:  Glee, New Girl, Ellen, Friends, Chopped, What Not To Wear. 
Underwear:  Under where?!
Vacation spot I love:  Someplace warm, although Edmonton Canada (Honeymoon spot) was a blast.  
Weather right now: Heaven!  The sun's finally shining.
X-Rays:  right arm broken x 2.
Yummy meal I make:  My husband loves when I make tortellini alfredo with sauteed bell peppers and onions.  Super simple.
Zoo Animal:  hmmm elephant?  

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...